Home Sweet Home

You know what they say, there’s no place like home. What’s even better? If you have a home where you can peacefully rest and call it a day. Now that is priceless. 

One way you can genuinely call it ‘home’ is when you have the freedom to put things together the way you want it by furnishing it with the right stuff in the right places. Investing in your own home and making it truly yours from the hard work you put into it, not to mention, the money you have to spend, is priceless and  at the end of each day, you know it’s worth it.

Now, I’m not an expert in interior designing nor am I an architect, but if there’s one thing I like doing is to blueprint my personality in the place I stay in.

There are a lot of go to places for interior/home needs. But my personal favorite? Muji!

_mg_9595

_mg_9596Yes, Muji offers diversity in their products from Garments all the way to their Home Fair section incase you haven’t noticed. The best thing is, it just goes with my taste and style.

A guy like me always looks for something simple, neutral yet stylish.

In designing your home, condo or room, always try to have the mindset of a “minimalist”. Over-complicating the approach you want to go with can end up being a disaster in the end! Not just how it looks but in your wallet as well haha! What I love most about Muji? It seems to understand the trend nowadays and that is always a thumbs up!

_mg_9605

_mg_9604

From bed frames, book shelves, tables, chairs, pillows, carpets and other home essentials, Muji is a must visit if you are looking to give your home a little bit of renovation or a make over. Similar to fashion, your home will look slick if you choose the right stuff and put it in the right places because making sure it goes well with the overall design of your house/room is an important note to live by.

_mg_9601

_mg_9602

So, the next time you think about giving your home a boost, think about Muji! (and this is me far from being bias) The store can provide you the daily dose of your housing needs and if my blog doesn’t convince you, then you should definitely check it out for yourselves!

_mg_9599

_mg_9606

_mg_9607

Let me know what you guys think and if there are things in Muji that are your personal favorite, leave me a comment!

Top: Gap

Pants: Bershka

Shoes: H&M

#LAConnects #MujiPH

Leave a comment